You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Cochrane versus COVID-19 - read about our response to the pandemic
announcement close button
Home > Join Cochrane - get involved! > Cochrane TaskExchange - join our volunteer hub > What happens when your task has been completed through Cochrane TaskExchange?
What happens when your task has been completed through Cochrane TaskExchange?
print icon

For task posters: What happens when your task has been completed through Cochrane TaskExchange?

 

When your volunteer has completed the task, they are prompted to click on the "finish task" button in Task Exchange*. They will then be automatically given 200 Membership points, and you will receive an email from TaskExchange to let you know your task has been completed.

 

When you receive the email:

 

  1. Follow the Write a recommendation link in the email to leave feedback 
  2. Post your recommendation to ensure your comments are visible on your volunteer's profile

 

 

* If your volunteer hasn't been selected for the task, they won't be able to see the "finish task" button and may get in touch with you. You will need to follow these steps to allow them to mark your task as completed.

Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

scroll to top icon